When I save a note, I want it to stay in that note tab instead of going back to the list of notes. If I'm interrupted at work and I save the note but intend to continue entering information, I want it to stay open but saved for future use.
Yes!!! Very irritating.
Yes. It is annoying that when saved, it kicks me back out.
I agree. That way we could access the 'actions' menu for that note without having to load it up again. However, if you can add the 'actions' menu to the list of all nots, that would also help.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.